Associates Council
2017 Associates Council 

Chair:              Zac McCauley, McCauley Services

Vice Chair: 

Sec./Treas:      Desiree Mann, Bank of the Ozarks

Past-Chair:       Matthew Finley, Primary Residential

Council Members:

Andrew Baka            Arvest Bank
Kevin Barham          Farm Credit of Western Arkansas
Mike Brewer             CenterPoint Energy
Perry Crowder          Ridout Lumber
Angie Johnson         Crye-Leike Realtors
Jarrod Hambric        First National Title
Karma Herzfeld        Bank of the Ozarks
Jim McClain            Metro Appliances & More
David Perry              Metro Appliances & More     
Aaron Rasburry        Rasburry Surveying
Mary Tutt                Centennial Bank
Carrie Williams        McCauley Services
Mallory Williamson  Antique Brick & Block

Executive Officer:    Sheila Blankenship