MEMBER DIRECTORY

Builder Members

American Custom Homes & Remodeling
Amy Eden
2410 Kruse Loop
Alexander, AR 72002
Phone: 501-680-1744
Email: americancustomhomesllc@yahoo.com

Bosley Construction, Inc.
Bill Bosley / Chip Bosley
9107 N. Rodney Parham #12
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-225-2729
Fax: 501-225-8094
Email: bosleyhomes@sbcglobal.net
www.bosleyconstructioninc.com

Bragg and Kennedy Homes
Gary Kennedy
1229 Hot Springs Hwy
Benton, AR 72019
Phone:  501-315-0303
Fax:  501-315-0303
Cell: 501-626-6202
Email:  braggconstruction@yahoo.com
  
Bull Development, LLC
Travis Bull / Paul Bull
P O Box 908
Bryant, AR 72089
Office:  501-425-1532
Cell:  501-425-1532
Email: tbull81@yahoo.com / stormy2000@msn.com

Cap Rock Contracting of Arkansas LLC
Austin White
14542 Norman Davis
Alexander AR 72002
Cell:  501-428-4843
Email: caprockofark@gmail.com

D & D Homes
David Chapman
P O Box 1065
Benton, AR 72089
Cell:  501-690-4919
Email:  ddhomes94@gmail.com

Ferguson Builders
Bart Ferguson
1100 Ferguson Drive
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-315-9370
Fax: 501-315-9370

GC Homes, LLC
Eric Mrdja / Skylyr Stott
10057 Rhinestone
Alexander, AR 72002
Phone:  501-658-2095
Cell:   501-249-1882
Email:  emrdga@att.net
            skylyrstott@yahoo.com

Geer Inc.
Bob Geer
901 Old Dallas Road
Hot Spring, AR 71968
Phone: 501-520-7173
Fax:  501-767-2414
Email: rgeerinc@sbcglobal.net

Homes By Hesley, Inc.
Rich Hesley
3385 Scott Smith Road
Alexander, AR 72002
Phone: 501-690-3408
Fax: 501-316-0382
Email: Rthesley@yahoo.com
  
Hurricane Holdings, LLC
Ted VanTassel 
3085 Wildflower Lane
Alexander, AR 72022
Phone: 501-529-6401

J & S Home Builders, Inc.
Jane Stout
5534 Oakridge
Benton, AR 72019
Phone & Fax: 501-794-2921
Cell: 501-860-4667

Jireh Construction Co, Inc
Ken Armstrong
1000 Vaughn Road
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone & Fax:  501-632-4197
Cell:  501-620-3512

K & S Homes
Kevin Steed
2281 Lookout Mtn. Road
Benton, AR 72019
Phone: 501-776-7500
Fax: 501-315-1106

Ken Young Company
Ken Young
702 Heritage Hills
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-315-2595
Fax: 501-860-7522
Cell:  501-680-1065
Email: ken@kenyounghomes.com
www.kenyounghomes.com

Landers Development
Nick Landers / John Sledge
6720 Alcoa, Suite 3
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-794-6651
Fax:  501-794-6657
Cell:  501-837-4157 (John)
Email:  landersdevelopment@att.net

Prestige Homes
Davis Fitzhugh
6405 Hwy 5 North
Bryant, AR 72022
Phone: 501-847-8500
Fax: 501-847-0991
Email: davisfitz@aol.com

R & J Investments
Steve Gabbard / Ray Gabbard
3010 Coldwater Drive
Benton, AR 72019
Phone: 501-860-2150
Email: gabbardsteve@sbcglobal.net
  
Salem Homes
Dee Fiser
P O Box 1980
Benton, AR 72018
Cell:  501-454-4070
Fax:  866-723-1171
Email:  dee@fiser.com

Saline Development
Rob Winters
P. O. Box 1000
Benton, AR 72018
Phone: 501-315-0674
Fax: 501-315-0918

Schrader Homes, LLC
Alan Schrader
P.O. Box 824
Bryant, AR 72089
Phone: 501-847-1940
Fax: 501-794-4944
Email: info@schraderhomes.net
www.schraderhomes.com

​Village Custom Homes LLC
Steve Acklin
4501 N Hwy 7, Ste 334
Hot Springs Village, AR 71909
Office:  501-455-2200
Cell:  501-830-8256
Fax:  501-455-2250
Email:  steve@villagecustomhomes.net


Associate Members

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
McCalle Fryar
17419 W. Mill Village Circle
Houston, TX  77095
Phone: 832-428-5504
Email: mfryar@2-10.com
www.2-10.com

ABC Block
Joel Hollingsworth
7720 Interstate 30
Little Rock, AR 72209
Phone: 501-623-9021
Cell: 501-701-0599
Email: joelh@abcblock.com
www.abcblock.com

ACME BRICK TILE & MORE
David Messersmith / Jessica Crippen
10921 Maumelle Blvd.
North Little Rock, AR 72113
Phone: 501-812-5574
Cell: 501-912-9495 / 501-425-6862
Fax: 501-771-1542
Email:dmessersmith@brick.com

Adams Pest Control of Little Rock, Inc.
Steve Adams / Sylvia Adams
12324 Stagecoach Road
Little Rock, AR 72210
Phone: 501-455-1065
Fax: 501-455-5662
Email: SAdams00725@gmail.com

Allied Glass 
Amy Turner
115  E. Sevier
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-778-6244
Fax: 501-860-7284
Email: alliedglass@sbcglobal.net

Antique Brick & Block
Mallory Williamson
1609 East 9th Street
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-375-0060
Fax:  501-570-0060
Email: mallory@antiquebrickinc.com 

Argos Ready-Mix
Cameron Ivie
11701 I-30, Suite 200
Little Rock, AR 72209
Office:  501-791-0100   Fax:  501-507-9160
    
Arkansas Trim and Mantel
Teresa Sturch
2821 Salem Road
Benton, AR 72019
Phone: 501-840-3062
Fax:  501-316-0717
Cell:  501-840-3062
Email: artrimandmantel@att.net

Arvest Bank
Desiree Mann     / Mary Tutt    /    Megan Gray            
925 Military Road
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-303-2033  / 501-303-2035  /  501-379-7990
Cell:  501-317-6607
Fax:  501-303-2011
Email: dmann@arvest.com  / mtutt@arvest.com 

Bank of England Mortgage
Kimberly Schleider
2213 N Reynolds Rd, Ste 10
Bryant, AR 72022
Office:  501-246-8077
Cell:  501-574-8859
Email:  kschleider@boemortgage.com

Bank of the Ozarks
Jeff Richardson               
7250 Alcoa Road        
Benton, AR 72015      
Phone: 501-315-0069  
Fax: 501-315-0093      
Email: richardson@bankozarks.com

Baxley, Penfield Moudy Realtors
Tom Baxley / Layne Penfield
3525 Highway 5 North
Bryant, AR 72019
Phone: 501-847-5000
Fax: 501-847-0007
Cell:  501-860-4607 / 501-933-3583
Email: tombaxley@bpmrealtors.com /
          laynepenfield@bpmrealtors.com
www.bpmrealtors.com

Bradco Supply Corp.
Rick Grummer
3701 E. Progress
North Little Rock, AR 72114
Phone: 501-955-0777
Fax: 501-955-0888

Centennial Bank
Tracy Elliott
2224 N. Reynolds Road
Bryant, AR 72022
Office:  501-603-3752
Fax:  501-603-3769
Cell:  501-650-3857
Email:  telliott@my100bank.com

CenterPoint Energy
Mike Brewer
2205 E Roosevelt
Little Rock, AR 72206
Phone: 501-377-4551
Fax: 501-377-4590
Email: mike.brewer@centerpointenergy.com
www.centerpointenergy.com

CenterPoint Energy*
Mike Newcomb
225 W. Hazel
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-778-0325
Fax: 501-315-0966
Cell: 501-772-2160

City of Benton
Tim Tennant
114 South East Street
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-776-5938
Fax: 501-776-5922
Email: ttennant@bentonar.org
www.bentonar.org

Clark Exterminating Co.
John Clark
P O Box 1167
Benton, AR 72018
Phone:  501-776-1388
Fax:  501-794-1996
Email: clarkexterminating@sbcglobal.net

Coldwell Banker Rector Phillips Morse, Inc.
Paulette Richie
612 Office Park Drive, Ste 5
Bryant, AR 72022
Phone: 501-316-0955
Fax: 501-604-1818
Cell: 501-258-1479
Email: prichie@cbrpm.com

Congo Fireplace & Patio
Bryan Maertens
19650  I-30
Benton, AR 72019
Phone: 501-316-4328
Fax: 501-794-5259
Email: bryan@congofp.com

Creative Carpet
Joe Kindy / Jody Kindy
2619 Military Road
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-315-5252
Fax: 501-315-6701

Crye-Leike REALTORS Benton
Karen Crowson, ABR, GRI
1900 Military, Suite 4
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-315-3000
Fax: 501-315-4481
Email: karen@karencrowson.com

Crye-Leike Realtors Benton
Debbie Orton
1900 Military Road, Ste 4
Benton, AR 72015
Phone:  501-315-3000
Fax:  501-320-4366
Cell:  501-690-0759
Email: debieorton@crye-leike.com

Eagle Electric, Inc.
Scott Squires / Bradley Wallace
P O Box 488
Benton, AR 72018
Phone: 501-316-1236
Fax: 501-776-9660
Email: jsmith@eaglelectric.com

Entergy
Barbara Merrick, CEcD, PCED
9 Entergy Court
Little Rock, AR 72211
Phone: 501-954-5107
Cell: 501-920-1319
Email: bmerric@entergy.com
www.entergy.com

Everett Buick GMC
Nick Stewart
21115 I-30
Bryant, AR 72022
Phone:  501-315-7100
Cell:  501-960-7070
Email:  nstewart@everettbgmc.com
www.everettbgmc.com

Farm Credit of Western Arkansas
Kevin Barham
15227 Interstate 30
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-860-6391
Fax:  501-860-6392
Email: kevin.barham@farmcredit.com​
​​​
First Electric Cooperative
David Hannah
P. O. Box 705
Benton, AR 72018
Phone: 501-315-7438
Fax: 501-778-0733
Email: david.hannah@fecc.coop
www.firstelectric.coop

First National Title Company
Jarrod Hambric / Melissa Hubbard
216 West Sevier Street
Benton, AR 72015
Office: 501-315-5900
Fax: 501-315-5901
Email: jhambric@firstnationaltitle.net

First Security Bank
Stuart Norton
P O Box 687
Benton, AR 72018
Phone: 501-217-5910
Fax: 501-847-5723
Email:stuart.norton@fsbank.com
www.fsbank.com

Fred E. Briner, P.A. Attorney at Law
Fred E. Briner / Susan Hinze
422 North Main St.
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-778-2328
Fax: 501-315-1719
Email: shinze@brinerlawfirm.com
www.brinerlawfirm.com

Herzfeld Insurance Agency, Inc.
Andy Herzfeld 
546 W. Carpenter
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-315-3015
Fax: 501-315-2568
Email: andyh@herzfeld-insurance.com

Home Depot
Rob Goshien / Michael Gatewood
17060 I-30
Benton, AR 72019
Phone:  501-860-6288
Email: prods_1405@homedepot.com​

James Hardie Building Products
Scott Tierney
Little Rock, AR
Cell:  501-269-1580
Email:  scott.tierney@jameshardie.com

Jones Glass
Johnny Jones
18421 Interstate 30
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-315-6600
Fax: 501-778-6601
Email: jonesglass@sbcglobal.net

Jones Heating & Air
Randy Jones
520 Edison Ave
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-778-3324
Fax: 501-778-3389
www.jonesheatingandair.com

Kaufman Lumber
John Brooks
5100 Asher Avenue    /    14900 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, AR 72204  /   Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: 501-372-6500   /  501-673-3978
Fax: 501-372-6561
Cell: 501-416-2123
Email: jbrooks@kaufmanlumber.com
www.kaufmanlumber.com

Kimbel Mechanical
Chad Kennedy
6720 Alcoa Road
Benton, AR 72015
Cell:  479-679-5010

Lenders Title
Stacey Westpheling
3300 Commonwealth Ste 200
Bryant, AR 72022
Phone: 501-847-1129
Fax: 501-847-6201
Email: swestpheling@lenderstitle.com
www.lenderstitle.com

Light Innovations
Charlene Prousnitzer
105 N. Rodney Parham Road
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501-223-9026
Fax: 501-421-6665
Email: charlenep@light-innovations.com
www.pchdwe.com

Malvern National Bank
Mike Rushing / Regina Icenhower
1111 Military Road
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-778-5000
Fax: 501-778-3003
Email: mrushing@mnbbank.com /  
ricenhower@mnbbank.com  

Martin Marietta Aggregates
Ron Oliver
1900 Dale Ave.
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-778-1527
Fax: 501-778-3027

McCauley Services
Zac McCauley / Justin McCauley
23650 Interstate 30
Bryant, AR 72022
Phone: 501-315-3117
Fax: 501-778-2963
Cell: 501-860-2922
Email: zac@callmccauley.com

Meinco, Inc.
David A. Meints
P O Box 1001
Bryant, AR 72089
Office:  501-821-3837     Fax:  501-821-4048
Cell:  501-503-9829
Email:  david@meincowastewater.com

Merchants & Farmer Bank
Aston Adcock
3512 Highway 5 North
Bryant, AR 72019
Office:  501-847-4141
Fax:  501-847-1208
Cell:  870-377-1237
Email:  aadcock@mfbanknet.com

Metro Appliances & More
Jim McClain / David Perry / Matthew Tillery
8800 Maumelle Blvd.
North Little Rock, AR 72113
Phone: 800-552-1887
Fax: 501-758-4849
Email: j.mcclain@metroappliancesandmore.com         d.perry@metroappliancesandmore.com
 m.tillery@metroappliancesandmore.com
www.metroappliancesandmore.com

Mullins Carpet & Flooring
Leoda Mullins
19231 Interstate 30
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-776-1720
Fax:  501-778-4714
Email: mullinscarpet@yahoo.com

National HVAC Service
Jeff Goodman
7123 Interstate 30, Ste 53
Little Rock, AR 72209
Phone: 501-565-7600
Fax: 501-656-2122
Email: pwhitcomb@nationalhvacservice.com

R&R Sheet Metal Heat & Air, Inc.
Allen Cooper
3223 Steelbridge Road
Benton, AR 72019
Phone: 501-316-2475
Fax: 501-316-2475
Email: jallencooper@hotmail.com

Rasburry Surveying, LLC
Aaron Rasburry
308 West South Street
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-860-6893
Fax: 501-860-6893
Email: aaron@razsurvey.com
www.razsurvey.com

Ridout Lumber
Paul Mobley
21176 I-30
Benton, AR 72019
Phone: 501-794-0514
Fax: 501-316-1340
Email: pmobley@ridoutlumber.com

River Valley Tractor
Stephen Otwell
24218 I-30 North
Bryant, AR 72022
Office:  501-847-9043    Fax:  501-847-8291
Email:  sotwell@rivervalleytractor.com
www.rivervalleytractor.com

Royal Overhead Door Co. / Royal Hearth & Home
Jared Smith
10725 Otter Creek East Blvd
Mabelvale,  AR 72103
Phone: 501-455-3667 
Fax: 501-455-5764
Email:  jared@royaldoors.com 

Saline County Abstract & Guaranty Co.
Harry Allen
316 N. Main .
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-315-2471
Fax: 501-315-4128
Email: harry@salineabstract.com
www.salineabstract.com

Salt Creek Paving & Construction
Richard Christian
P O Box 1379
Benton, AR 72018
Phone: 501-315-6833
Fax: 501-315-6838

Sam Johnson Construction, Inc.
Kevin Johnson / Roger Hall
P. O. Box 224
Benton, AR 72018
Phone: 501-315-0358
Fax: 501-778-4223
Email: sjcinc30@yahoo.com

Sherwin Williams Company
Jerry McIntyre           /       Joey Allen
1200 Ferguson Dr, Ste1  / 4400 Hwy 5 No. Ste 1
Benton, AR 72015         / Bryant, AR 72022
Phone: 501-778-4562    / 501-653-2250
Fax: 501-778-1862       / 501-653-2252

Stone Works, LLC
Randy Sims / Rusty Ray
9625 Rowlett
Maumelle, AR 72113
Phone: 501-812-0003
Fax:  501-812-0021
Cell: 501-744-9344 / 501-467-4907
Email: kelli@stoneworksllc.biz

Sutherlands Lumber
Gerald Westpheling
1209 Military Road
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-778-8713
Fax: 501-778-2846
Email: Toll Free # 877-778-8713

Thomas Real Estate & Insurance
Jim Thomas / Paul Childress
114 East Conway
Benton, AR 72015
Phone: 501-315-8111
Fax: 501-778-0533
Email: jthomas@thomasins.net
          pchildress@thomasins.net
www.thomasins.net

Windows Doors & More, Inc.
Charles & Brenda Fox
21140-A Interstate 30
Bryant, AR 72022
Phone: 501-315-3300
Fax: 501-315-3081
Email: nakeabrown@aol.com
www.windowsdoorsandmoreinc.com

Windows USA
JoAnne Kerslake
235 Sunshine Road
Royal, AR 71968
Office:  501-767-4843     Fax:  501-767-0792
Cell:  501-844-0730
Email:  finance@windowsusa.com​

Windsor Door
Harrison Ferrell
5800 Scott Hamilton Dr
Little Rock, AR 72209
Phone:  501-570-9316
Cell:  501-326-1550
Email:  hferrell@windsordoor.com